Donation time for Hunt Union Food Shelf

The next date for food collection across campus will be April 15. To make it easier for employees to support & donate non-perishable food items, we have established various drop-off points. Below you will find a variety of campus locations and helpful contacts to collect your food donations. Donations are then moved to the Hunt Union to be stored and regularly distributed to the shelf.

The program is supported by the Office of Student Life and Leadership/Hunt College Union, Center for Social Responsibility and Community,  Student Association, Office of Equity and Inclusion, and the Office of Sustainability. The Food Shelf is located on your left as you enter the lower level entrance to Hunt Union (near the pond).

Drop-off points:

Sallie Han
Near Vending machines by the Science Discovery Center, RM. 112 Science II
Sallie.Han@oneonta.edu

Valerie Stafford 
School of Arts & Humanities, Schumacher 111
Valerie.Stafford@oneonta.edu

Margie Baker   
Equipment Room, 1st FloorFieldhouse                                                                                  
Margaret.Barker@oneonta.edu

Mary Mancuso
Conference Room, front entrance of the Health and Wellness Center
Mary.Mancuso@oneonta.edu

Robin English/Andrea Gerberg  
Milne Library adjacent to Café
Robin.English@oneonta.edu / Andrea.Gerberg@oneonta.edu

Donna Toombs
Morris Conference Center, Check-in Desk
Donna.Toombs@oneonta.edu

Deb Bruce 
Communications and Media IRC B12
Deb.Bruce@oneonta.edu

Kaye Gale    
Music Department Fine Arts115
kay.gale@oneonta.edu

Residence Life    
Residential Life & Housing, Wilsbach103
reslife@oneonta.edu

Dasia Morman    
CME104
Dasia.morman@oneonta.edu

Faith Tiemann 
Netzer135
faith.tiemann@oneonta.edu

Jennifer Bueche   
Human Ecology – RM 100
Jennifer.bueche@oneonta.edu

Sean Robinson 
Science l, room 218
Sean.Robinson@oneonta.edu

Linda Drake   
Alumni Hall– lobby outside of EOP (old admissions)
linda.drake@oneonta.edu

Kathy Hewlett 
Hunt Union –Information Desk
Kathy.Hewlett@oneonta.edu

Jean Yaro 
Fitzelle Hall, Elementary Education, Room 374
Jean.Yaro@oneonta.edu