Biology Department to hold annual award ceremony April 25

On Wednesday, April 25 at 6 p.m. in the Le Café, Morris Conference Center, the Biology Department will hold its annual award ceremony.  The Biology Department will present the Biology Department Scholarship, the Jan Kee Ang Memorial Award to an outstanding Senior Biology Major, the Jan Kee Ang Scholarship Awards, the Student Outstanding Service Awards, the John G. New Scholarships and the Pietraface-Miller Biology Scholarship & the Wilbur Settle Scholarship. The recipient of the Biological Field Station Summer 2018 Internship will also be announced at this time.

All are welcome to attend.