IT Service Desk hours during break

IT Service Desk hours during break

Tuesday, December 20                                             Close at 4:30 pm

Wednesday & Thurs, December 21, 22                 8 am – 4:30 pm

Friday, Dec 23 – Monday, January 2   CLOSED

Tuesday, Jan 3 – Friday, Jan 13                               8 am – 4:30 pm
   (closed weekends)

Move-in Spring 2017 :

Sunday, Jan 15                                                            Noon – 8 pm

Monday, Jan 16 and Tuesday, Jan 17                    8 am – 8 pm

                 Regular semester hours resume on Wednesday, January 18

Library Hours during Intercession

Library Intersession Hours — Wednesday, December 21, 2016 – Saturday, January 14, 2017

  • Wednesday, December 21 & Thursday, December 22            Open 8 AM – 4:30 PM
  • Friday, Dec. 23 –  Sunday, January 2, 2017                               CLOSED  
  • Tuesday, January 3 – Saturday, Jan 14, 2017
    • Monday – Friday                                                                     Open 8 AM – 4:30 PM
    • Saturday & Sunday                                                                 CLOSED
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017                                                                Open 12 Noon through 8 PM
  • Monday, January 16 and Tuesday, January 17                          Open 8 AM to 8 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18 (Classes begin)                                    RESUME REGULAR HOURS

 

OPT Service

OPT Service: Commencing December 22, the bus stop on Bugbee Road across from the Hunt Student Union will not be in service due to construction of the new Welcome Center. During construction, expected to last until mid-to-late 2018, OPT will stop in front of the Fine Arts Building.